Watching Avatar: The Last Airbender

We finally finished it!  I don’t really know what to say about the conclusion other than I loved it.  It was epic and emotional.  I was a bit disappointed in Book 3 that we didn’t get to see Uncle Iroh very much so it was very cool to see him again at the end of the series.  I missed him.  I know the series was made for kids but I was actually expecting there to be more casualties than there were.  Not that I am complaining. 

My kids loved it as well.  Since we finished it they have probably watched the finale at least two more times and have watched various episodes throughout the series.  They could watch this show every day…I think I could as well.

Leave a Reply

