Lost – The Final Season

I am a huge Lost fan.  I have been going crazy waiting for the final season to arrive and now, it’s finally here.  Will they be able to answer all the important questions?  Will it feel like a satisfactory conclusion and resolution for the show?  Will any of these characters find some peace and redemption?

We will have to wait and see.  I will post some thoughts from time to time about the show but I won’t be blogging about it like so many people do.  I might point out some really good places to go for information and speculation, but I am going to leave all the heavy lifting to others who have more time and more intelligence them me. 

Lost airs tonight on ABC.

Leave a Reply

