D-Date!!!

Tomorrow is the due date for our third child.  My wife has been hoping this baby would come a little sooner, but I guess it’s all for the best.  I just hope for her sake the baby doesn’t wait around until the scheduled induction date, which is next Wednesday.  We don’t know the sex of this baby so we are both very excited about that aspect of the birth, amidst all the other things to be excited about.  We have two wonderful boys and were both hoping for another boy, as we are more comfortable with boys, but right now I’m not so sure I wouldn’t be more excited if it turns out to be a girl.  I never thought I would say that.  (Or write it as is the case here.)

I’ll try to post some pictures when the child finally arrives.

Leave a Reply

