The Evolution of My Avatar: Part 4

Today’s Avatar is the most convoluted to explain. I made this one before The Dark Knight came out. I was very excited about it and had expressed that sentiment many times. One of my friends kidded me that if Gandalf appeared in the film I would lose my mind due insane levels of glee that no human could possibly handle. (I am a die hard Lord of the Rings fan – I saw The Fellowship of the Ring 13 times in the theater.) Well, I created an Avatar to represent that interesting amalgam.

Batdalf
Batdalf
Leave a Reply

